Book haul · March

February Book Haul #2

wp-image-104514473jpg.jpg

As per usual, I do a lot of shopping on my birthday. Well, the whole month really. Last month I went a little crazy and purchased almost 100 books. Physical books. Luckily, most of them were older books, some classics, that I found rummaging through garage sales and yard sales and used book stores and I am super excited about adding all of these beauties to my book shelves.

I know we’re just over a week into March, but it has been pretty busy at work and at home and I haven’t found the time to sit and write blog posts. I’ve started a few (I have, like, 3 drafts saved) but get sidetracked and never get to finish. Which also means I haven’t done much reading. I’m almost done with one that I’ve been working on for a while now, after that I have one I want to get to:

31141489Undeclared by Julianna Keyes is an ebook I purchased late last month. I have been looking forward to this book since I read Undeclared last year and loved it.

Lots of stuff has been going on at home. We’ve started the Spring cleaning process, which is my least favorite and favorite thing to do (I know, how does that work, right? It just does). We’re getting rid of the kids’ old clothes and toys and getting rid of all the stuff we don’t use and clearing the way for what spring/summer have in store 🙂

What are guys reading? Do you like to declutter?

Happy reading,

R.

Leave a Reply

