Book Blogger Hop · Book Meme · February

Book Blogger Hop #2


About Book Blogger Hop

BOOK BLOGGER HOP is hosted by Billy at Ramblings From A Coffee Addicted Writer. Each week the hop will start on a Friday and end on Thursday. There will be a weekly prompt featuring a book related question. The hop’s purpose is to give bloggers a chance to follow other blogs, learn about new books, befriend other bloggers, and receive new followers to your own blog. This week’s question was submitted by Eli @ The Book Supplier)

Question for the week of 2/24 – 3/2 – HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT BOOKS WITH MULTIPLE NARRATORS?

I don’t really care. It can get a little tiring after a while. For example, I’ve read quite a few books with at least two narrators so far this year and while I’m generally okay with it, after about the third book, I was a little worn out. I don’t have a preference either way and most times I like to switch it up every once in a while but reading too much of the same thing can get monotonous.

I know that I’ve also read some really good books where I would have preferred it be only one narrator, or even multiple narrators, just because I wanted to hear more of their thoughts or the thoughts of the other character.

What about you guys? Do you prefer either way or do both work for you?

 

R.

 

Leave a Reply

